Magic the Gathering Star Wars Minis Naruto Yu-Gi-Oh!   Pokemon  
HeroClix Kaijudo Warcraft Dragon Ball Z Cardfight!! Vanguard

Message Boards
Magic: The Gathering
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Pokémon
Cardfight Vanguard
Naruto 
Dragon Ball Z
Duel Masters
Kaijudo

Older sites, up for info purposes:

Yu Yu Hakusho
Pirates of the Spanish Main
Star Wars Minis
HeroClix
World of Warcraft
Anime
Shaman King
NeoPets
Bleach
Pirates of the Caribbean
Harry Potter
Monster Rancher
Megaman
Video Games
Pirates of the Caribbean
The Spoils
Vs. System

- About Us
- Advertise
- Our Sponsors
- Privacy Policy

Please Support
Our Sponsors


Welcome to Pojo.com
Serving Your Gaming Interests Since 1998!
Also, check out our Pojo Gaming Message Boards
There are over 26 million posts from over 254,000 registered members.

Friday, December 19, 2014  To wind down the year, we're having some fun and counting down the Top 10 Cards of the 2014!  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, December 18, 2014  To wind down the year, we're having some fun and counting down the Top 10 Cards of the 2014!  Today's Cards of the Day are:

RikoTheFoxKid has a new YuGiOh Featured Article for you today.  He has his thoughts on the January 2015 Ban List that just was announced yesterday. 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014  To wind down the year, we're having some fun and counting down the Top 10 Cards of the 2014!  Today's Cards of the Day are:

The new YuGiOh ban list for Jan 1st, 2015 has been announced by Konami officially.  (Thanks to Baneful for this update).

  • Banned: Super Polymerization
  • Limited: Artifact Moralltach, Snatch Steal, Dark Strike Fighter
  • Semi-Limited: Honest, Goyo Guardian, Dark Hole
  • Unlimited: Reasoning, Reborn Tengu, Blackwing - Gale the Whirlwind, The Transmigration Prophecy, Mermail Abyssgunde

"Yu-Gi-Oh! players can celebrate the New Year by challenging their friends to a Duel using their new cards from the Secrets of Eternity booster set. The first product release of 2015 will hit store shelves January 16th for an MSRP of $3.99 per pack. KONAMI is once again partnering with Official Tournament Stores to hold a Sneak Peek of this new set on Saturday and/or Sunday, January 10th – 11th, where Duelists can get a head start creating new Decks and developing strategies to use against their peers.  Duelists will also have the chance to win an exclusive Sneak Peek game mat!" Read more in Today's YGO News.

Tuesday, December 16, 2014  To wind down the year, we're having some fun and counting down the Top 10 Cards of the 2014!  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, December 15, 2014  To wind down the year, we're having some fun and counting down the Top 10 Cards of the 2014!  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, December 12, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, December 11, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, December 10, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Mattedesa is back in his Magic: The Gathering Deck Garage!  Today he's looking over a reader's Thopters Deck.  Check it out!

Tuesday, December 9, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, December 8, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, December 5, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, December 4, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, December 3, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, December 2, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Loretta has some Holiday Pokémon Shopping News for you today!  If you are looking for some Pokemon Holiday Gifts, check out what Loretta's found online and in stores recently!

Monday, December 1, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, November 26, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, November 25, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, November 24, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, November 21, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, November 20, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Konami 's wildly anticipated December 5th release of The New Challengers Super Edition will have Duelists grinning from ear-to-ear as they crack open packs with the latest game changing Pendulum Monsters currently available, in addition to one of 14 Super Rare cards!  The New Challengers Super Edition offers Duelists another chance to pull an awesome foil card from The New Challengers booster set, like the powerful Pendulum Monsters Qliphort Carrier and Qliphort Helix, the mysterious Taotie, Shadow of the Yang Zing, Fire Lake of the Burning Abyss, monsters from the ZEXAL TV series CXyz Barian Hope, Number 39: Utopia Beyond, and more!  Read the full Press Release from Konami in Today's News.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, November 18, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

We posted two new Press Releases from Konami in Today's YGO News:

  • Noble Knights of the Round Table Box Set
  • & YGO Holiday Gift Guide

Monday, November 17, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, November 13, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, November 12, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, November 11, 2014  Happy Veterans Day!  Thanks to all who served!  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, November 10, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, November 7, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, November 6, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, November 5, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wizards of the Coast has just launched Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers on Xbox One! Additionally, the game's latest expansion, Garruk's Revenge, will also release today on Xbox One, iPad via the App Store, PC via Steam, Android via Google Play and Amazon Marketplace, with Xbox 360 coming soon. Read More in Today's MTG News.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, November 3, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, October 31, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, October 30, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, October 29, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, October 28, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, October 27, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, October 24, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, October 23, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, October 22, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

"Wizards of the Coast today announced Garruk's Revenge, a brand new expansion for Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers. The expansion brings additional content to Magic 2015 and puts the fate of Garruk Wildspeaker, the deadliest hunter in the Multiverse, in the player's hands as he seeks his revenge. Garruk's Revenge will be available on PC via Steam and Android via Google Play starting November 5th. Additional platforms including Xbox One, Xbox 360, Apple iPad and the Amazon Kindle will be available shortly thereafter." Read More in Today's MTG News.

Tuesday, October 21, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, October 20, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, October 17, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, October 16, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

"Konami delivers a winning combination of celebrated YGO cards and newfound versatility with the introduction of the Geargia Rampage Structure Deck.   With a huge presence at August’s World Championship, Geargia Decks are a hot Deck theme for tournament savvy Duelists.  Now, new Duelists nationwide can add the versatile Geargia cards to their hand and advanced Duelists can complete and bolster their existing Geargia Decks or other Machine-Type Decks when the Geargia Rampage Structure Deck hits store shelves this Friday, October 17th."  We have more details in Today's YGO News!

Wednesday, October 15, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, October 14, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, October 13, 2014  Pojo DBZ Costume Giveaway! Our friends at HalloweenCostumes.com are giving away a DBZ costume to one lucky Pojo fan for Halloween! The winner gets of their choice of one of their licensed exclusive costumes.  Enter here on our Dragon Ball Z Message Board.  Contest deadline is October 20th, 2014. 

Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, October 10, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Baneful has a new article for the TCG Fan Tips section.  Today he has a look at Billy Brake's, YCS Dallas Winning, 60 Card Deck.  Feel free to chime in with your own YGO Tips.

Thursday, October 9, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, October 8, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

B. Siems has a new Magic: Ancient SilverbackThe Gathering Article for you: "Ancient Silverback Died for Your Sins".  He has his thoughts on the upcoming changes planned for Standard and the number of blocks & sets released yearly.  He also shares a Budget Standard "Ape's Destiny Deck" with you. 

Mattedesa also has a new article in his Magic: the Gathering Deck Garage!  Today he's discusses "Managing Your Resources". 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

David Fanany has a review of the new Dungeons and Dragons Book: "Rise of the King" by R. A. Salvatore.  Check it out here.

Mattedesa is back in his Magic: the Gathering Deck Garage!  Today he's looking over the Sultai Schemers Intro Deck.  Check it out!

Monday, October 6, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, October 3, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, October 2, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, October 1, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

"Duelists will descend upon the Lone Star State in droves to attend the premier-level YCS event, presented by Konami.  The Arlington Convention Center will be packed to capacity with hundreds of Yu-Gi-Oh! Duelists from October 4th – 5th. The first place winner will receive an Ultra Rare version of the latest prize card: Ascension Sky Dragon – only the second time this card has been available to Duelists in North America!"  Read more in Today's YGO News!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, September 29, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

RikoTheFoxKid has a new YuGiOh Featured Article for you today.  He has an re-introduction and a review of the new October Ban List. 

Friday, September 26, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

The new YuGiOh Forbidden/Limited list, effective October 1st has been posted on Konami's Official Website. The changes are listed below:

  • Limited (to 1): Glow-Up Bulb, Infernity Archfiend, Raigeki, Soul Charge and Super Polymerization
  • Semi-Limited (to 2): Blackwing Gale the Whirlwind, Gorz the Emissary of Darkness, Ceasefire, The Transmigration Prophecy
  •  Unlimited (to 3): Coach Soldier Wolfbark, Magician of Faith, Formula Synchron, Reinforcement of the Army
  • (Thanks to Baneful for this newsflash)

Thursday, September 25, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, September 24, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, September 23, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, September 22, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Loretta has some more Pokémon Shopping News for you today!  Check out Today's Pokémon News for details on Eeveelution plush she found at Hot Topic.

Friday, September 19, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, September 18, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, September 17, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, September 16, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, September 15, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, September 12, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, September 11, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, September 10, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Loretta has some more Pokémon Shopping News for you!  Check out Today's Pokémon News for details Ionix Pokemon Building Brick Sets Now Available at Toys 'R' Us!

"On the heels of the successful release of the Duelist Alliance booster set last month, Konami puts an additional polish on this already incredible set with the introduction of the Duelist Alliance Deluxe Edition. This set is loaded top to bottom with more foil cards than ever before. The Duelist Alliance Deluxe Edition is jam packed with some unbelievable cards. Duelists will be thrilled to get their hands on cards for Shaddolls, Yang Zing, Superheavy Samurai, U.A. (Ultra Athletes), Lightsworn, Stellarknights, and more Pendulum Monsters! Not only will Duelists get two Ultra Rare versions of Common and/or Rare cards found in Duelist Alliance, but the Deluxe Edition also includes three of five Super Rare versions of preview cards from the upcoming November booster release, The New Challengers!" - Read More in Today's YGO News!

Tuesday, September 9, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, September 2, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, August 29, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Mattedesa is back in his Magic Deck Garage and it's his 50th Deck Fix!  Today he's looking over a reader's Underworld Herald Deck.  Check it out as well as his other 49 articles!

Thursday, August 28, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, August 27, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, August 26, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, August 25, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Loretta has some more Pokémon Shopping News for you!  Check out Today's Pokémon News for details on:

  • New Ash/Pikachu figures at TRU
  • & New Pikachu Hat at Wal-Mart

Friday, August 22, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, August 21, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Konami amps up its Collectible Tin series with the introduction of Mega-Tins on August 29th. Bigger and better than ever, these tins will be the only ones released this year so Duelists will want to get them before they are sold out!  Read the full Press Release (with images) from Konami in Today's YuGiOh News

Wednesday, August 20, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, August 18, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Saturday, August 16, 2014  Mattedesa is back in his Magic: The Gathering Deck Garage again .  Today he's looking over a reader's Preconstructed "Will of the Masses" Deck.  Check it out!

Friday, August 15, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, August 14, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, August 13, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, August 12, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, August 11, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, August 7, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, August 6, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, August 5, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, August 4, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, August 1, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

"As the summer tournament season slips into high gear, Konami unleashes its latest Yu-Gi-Oh! booster in the Battle Pack Series, the all-new Battle Pack 3: Monster League. Konami has corralled a slew of monsters into one powerful booster – this massive 237-card set releases in stores nationwide today. Monster League brings together a ton of surprising Monsters, Spells, and Traps to challenge a player’s drafting ability, Deck-building skills, and Dueling savviness. Konami has specifically designed Battle Pack 3: Monster League for sealed pack play between two or more friends or for booster draft play."  Read the full Press Release (with images) from Konami in Today's YuGiOh News

Thursday, July 31, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Mattedesa is back in his Deck Garage.  Today he's looking over a reader's Red Artifact Deck.  Check it out!

Wednesday, July 30, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, July 29, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, July 28, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Friday, July 25, 2014  We took a vacation day yesterday, so you get Twofers in all active Card of the Day areas today.

Today, Wizards of the Coast announced the release of Kaijudo Elite Series: Horde of Onslaught.  This Elite Series deck flashes its might in all gold foil! For the first time ever the cards in the set are printed with a premium treatment to include metallic gold borders. This event-ready 40-card deck features popular cards that are used frequently in the competitive scene. In addition, the set offers shiny versions of older cards and three brand new cards!

Wednesday, July 23, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Mattedesa is back in his Magic: The Gathering Deck Garage.  Today he's looking over a reader's Exploding Braided Doll Deck.  Check it out!

New changes announced for Official Pokémon TCG Formats on Pokemon.com!  This rotation will occur starting Sept. 3, 2014:

  •  Standard Format: Boundaries Crossed, Plasma Storm ,Plasma Freeze, Plasma Blast, Legendary Treasures, XY—Kalos Starter Set;  XY,  XY—Flashfire, XY—Furious Fists, McDonald’s Collection, Black Star Promo Cards BW55 and higher, XY01 and higher
  • The new "Expanded Format" uses sets from Black & White on.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, July 21, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Konami sent us a Press Release about what they're doing at the San Diego Comic Con. Attendees Can Get into Character with Personalized YuGiOh Game Token Cards, Duel a Master and Purchase an Exclusive Game Mat.  Read the full Press Release (with photos) from Konami in Today's YuGiOh News

Baneful has 2 new list for you YuGiOh Top 10 Lists section.  Today he has his Top 10 Best & Worst Cards of 2014 (so far).  Check 'em out!  And feel free to contribute your own Top 10 Lists! 

Mattedesa is back in his Magic: The Gathering Deck Garage.  Today he's looking over a reader's Black & White Heroic Deck.  Check it out!

Friday, July 18, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, July 17, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

 "As the summer tournament season slips into high gear, Konami unleashes its latest TCG booster in the Battle Pack Series, the all-new Battle Pack 3: Monster League. KONAMI has corralled a slew of monsters into one powerful booster – this massive 237-card set releases in stores nationwide on August 1st.   Monster League brings together a ton of surprising Monsters, Spells, and Traps to challenge a player’s drafting ability, Deck-building skills, and Dueling savviness.  KONAMI has specifically designed Battle Pack 3: Monster League for sealed pack play between two or more friends or for booster draft play"  Read the full Press Release (with images) from Konami in Today's YuGiOh News

Following last week’s launch on iPad, Magic 2015 – Duels of the Planeswalkers is available today on PC (via Steam), Xbox 360, Android (via Google Play), and Kindle Fire! Additionally, the game will launch on Xbox One later this summer.   More details in Today's MTG News!

Wednesday, July 16, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Mattedesa is back in his Magic the Gathering Deck Garage.  Today he's helping a Message Board member understand WOTC's preconstructed decks a little better.  Check out Mattedesa's thoughts today.  There's good advice for all new MTG players. 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, July 14, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Thursday, July 10, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Wednesday, July 9, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, July 8, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Monday, July 7, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Look for new Featured Articles from Baneful and General Zorpa on our YuGiOh Site today!

Thursday, July 3, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

There's a new YGO Ban List out today!  Baneful has a new article for you today, titled: "July 2014 Ban List - Summary + Opinion". 

Wednesday, July 2, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:

Tuesday, July 1, 2014  Today's Cards of the Day are:


  
This Space
For Rent

Copyright© 1998-2014 pojo.com
This site is not sponsored, endorsed, or otherwise affiliated with any of the companies or products featured on this site. This is not an Official Site.